15-05-2021 05:58:37.    Source is: https://loyp.ru/en/services/financial-statements/erp-implementation.html

Managing ERP Implementation

Implementation of ERP system, project management
Qualified management of the implementation of the ERP-system is the main guarantee of the success of the project. The size of the business, the industry and the allowable budget will determine the IT-platform. A pool of consultants and developers from the vendor partner companies that are available in the project period will determine the staff of the project team. But the quality and timing of the implementation of this resource in your specific business is 90% dependent on the Manager.
With 15 years of experience in complex business automation, we provide reliable project management for the implementation of ERP.

In our focus are

Our managers have professional PMP / PMI certificates, as well as MBA degrees. They are competent in the technical component of a wide range of platforms. At the same time, we do not see in these any significant advantages that distinguish us against of competitors.

Advantages of doing project with us

There are no "typical" projects just as there are no identical commercial companies. Your business is unique in its environment, history and culture. Your ERP-implementation project will be the only, significant and determining the success of the company for the next few years.

Use only the best experience. Contact us. We will support you.

15-05-2021 05:58:37.    Source is: https://loyp.ru/en/services/financial-statements/erp-implementation.html

19-10-2021 08:22:09.    Source is: https://loyp.ru/services/financial-statements/erp-implementation.html

Внедрение ERP-системы

Внедрение ERP, проект ERP, управление проектом
Квалифицированное управление проектом по внедрению ERP-системы является основным залогом его успешности. Базовый продукт (платформа) определяется размером бизнеса, отраслью и допустимым бюджетом. Консультанты и разработчики – доступным в период проекта пулом среди партнеров поставщика выбранного программного решения. Качество же и сроки внедрения этого совокупного ресурса в непосредственно ваш бизнес на 90% зависят от менеджера.
Обладая 15-ти летним опытом комплексной автоматизации бизнеса, мы предоставляем надежный менеджмент проекта по внедрению ERP.

Наш фокус

Наши руководители обладают профессиональными сертификатами PMP/PMI, а также степенями MBA. Они компетентны в технической составляющей широкого круга платформ. Вместе с тем, мы не видим в этом существенных преимуществ, выделяющих нас на фоне конкурентов.

Преимущества работы с нами

«Типовых» проектов не бывает, равно как не существует одинаковых коммерческих компаний. Ваш бизнес уникален в своем окружении, истории и культуре. Ваш проект по внедрению ERP будет единственным, значимым и определяющим успешность компании на ближайшие несколько лет.

Используете лучший опыт. Пишите, мы поможем.

19-10-2021 08:22:09.    Source is: https://loyp.ru/services/financial-statements/erp-implementation.html